Claire Forlani Weds Desperate Housewives Actor

Claire Forlani & Dougray Scott

Desperate Housewives actor Dougray Scott and actress Claire Forlani wed in a private civil ceremony in Italy on Friday, People magazine reported.

I have to be honest here, I forgot Claire Forlani even existed until I read this hee hee

“They’re both very excited,” a source says about the newlyweds.

Forlani wore a custom-made strapless gown with a “classic, Old Hollywood feel” by designer Junko Yoshioka for Bonaparte-NY, says the source. She completed her look with a crystal hair pin by Swarovski and Jimmy Choo heels.

Hmmmm somehow the image of old hollywood feel and Jimmy Choo sounds funny.

The couple met a year and a half ago through a mutual friend. Scott, 41, proposed to Forlani, 35, in Los Angeles in September. “It was very romantic,” Scott, who presented Forlani with a ring he designed, told People. “I feel so lucky to have met her. She’s an amazing actress and human being. I’m very happy.”

Source

3 Comments »

  1. Ms. Bean said

    Love her. She’s a classic beauty.

    I’m still mesmerized by her performance in Joe Black.

    She was almost more fun to watch that Brad (and I’ve got two XX chromosomes!!) 😉

  2. boji said

    I have to admit that your movie Meet Joe Black make me wish that it will never end. I dont know if it is the movie or you (Claire) that touch my heart in a way that I cant explain. Well, congrats to your wedding! Wish you all the best that a married life can offer. God Bless!

  3. nzrc said

    I wanna fuck her.

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

