Cameron Diaz tells Angel to make his Mouth Disappear

Criss Angel

Magician Criss Angel has been cracking open is pie hole and professing love and crap when talking about Cameron Diaz lately.

After a New York City stunt on Monday in which he escaped from a concrete block suspended over Times Square, Angel, 39, told the crowd, “I’d like to dedicate this to my girl Trouble, a.k.a Cameron. I love you, baby.”

But back in Las Vegas Tuesday at a viewing party for the third season premiere of his show Mindfreak, Angel told People magazine: “I just said that because everyone was hounding me about it and at the end of the day I got it out there, so my professional life is there, my personal life is here.”

Everyone? Who is everyone? I haven’t seen any paparazzi following him anywhere. 

So is the romance real or an illusion?

“She’s an amazing person,” Angel says, “and I wish her the best with her Shrek tour right now, and I’m not going to discuss Cameron anymore.” (Diaz, 34, did not join Angel at the viewing party – she is in Europe promoting Shrek the Third.)

Uhhh huh.  Cameron probably got wind of his little verbal diarrhea and told him to shut his pie hole.

Source

4 Comments »

  1. amber said

    i hate cameron but love love love love criss cameron can go dissappear herself and i hope she doesnt come back

  2. aftab said

    No doubt cameron is a good actor, but Criss you are a kind and honest person .

  3. prasta said

    hwehe…
    Criss, you’re a talented entertainer

    maybe you should make her mouth disappear.

  4. *Dessa* said

    Pft. Who cares what he said? Is it that that big of deal? Pft.

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

